Till Innehållet

Rikta Kompetens

Box 161 / Ölands Köpstad
386 23 Färjestaden
0485 - 650 458
info@riktakompetens.se

 

Stina Rigbäck

Sälj- och Marknadsansvarig
IT-Konsult

0485 - 650 458
0708 - 554 757

stina@riktakompetens.se

 

Ola Öhrling

Utbildningsansvarig
0485 - 650 473
0768 - 043 077

ola@riktakompetens.se

 

Lisa Johansson

HR-konsult
0485 - 650 472
0768 - 557 92

lisa@riktakompetens.se

 

Mari Johansson

Verksamhetsadministratör
0485 - 650 456
0708 - 442 080

mari@riktakompetens.se

 

Jonas Nilsson

Systemutvecklare
0706 - 49 00 88

jonas@riktakompetens.se

Mattias Nilsson

Systemutvecklare
0733 - 730 088
 

mattias@riktakompetens.se 

 

Carina Ryder

Vice VD
0485 - 650 454

carina@riktakompetens.se

 

Christer Ryder

VD
0485 - 303 77


christer@riktakompetens.se