Till Innehållet

Spiragruppen

Brandstationsgatan / Ölands Köpstad
386 23 Färjestaden
0485 - 650 458
info@riktakompetens.se

 

 

 

Ola Öhrling

Utbildningsansvarig
0485 - 303 77
0768 - 043 077

ola@riktakompetens.se

 

 

Mari Johansson

Verksamhetsadministratör
0485 - 650 456
0708 - 442 080

mari@riktakompetens.se

 

Jonas Nilsson

Systemutvecklare
0706 - 49 00 88

jonas@riktakompetens.se

Mattias Nilsson

Systemutvecklare
0733 - 730 088
 

mattias@riktakompetens.se 

 

Carina Ryder

VD
0485 - 303 77

carina@riktakompetens.se

 

Christer Ryder

VvD
0485 - 303 77


christer@riktakompetens.se